Certified Welding Inspectors

AWS Israeli Section - AWS Israeli National Welding Committee

 

The National Welding Committee does not recognize welding certification certificates that were not issued by an ICWI-accredited certification body, even if the certificate issuer is certified

The list is updated 30/01/2020

NameCertif/ No/CellphoneE MAILvalid until
Chaim Daon10003052-2445644cdaon@arc-eyes.co.il31/12/2020
Itzhak Newman10004052-3996248ue530@iec.co.il31/12/2020
Jacky Bendayan10008054-4591246shaked00@netvision.net.il30/11/2021
Evgeni Perfilyev10009052-8894764pyevgeny@pazar.co.il30/11/2021
Amnon Bar-Josef10011054-4848674amnoneng@abj.co.il30/11/2021
Elyahu Yosef10013050-7952353eyosef@mekorot.co.il30/11/2021
Adi  Atsits10014052-2234725adi@ewics.co.il30/11/2021
Michael Shimberg10015054-5996275michael96@012.net.il30/11/2020
Simha Tayer10016052-3280894simha@morex71.co.il30/11/2021
Amichai Pessach10017052-2422554amichai@morex71.co.il31/12/2020
Joseph Shoef10018052-8903462yossi@gabishoef.co.il31/12/2020
Dan Blasberg10019050-5756319danbl9@walla.com31/12/2020
Shlomo Eden10020054-4908921edshlomo@gmail.com31/12/2020
Ofir  Magal10021050-6232086magalo@bezeqint.net31/12/2020
Eli Ben Arie10023050-5357488ababen@gmail.com31/05/2022
Zvika Itzkovich10025052-8903465zvika@gabishoef.co.il31/05/2022
Yaron  Gueta10026054-2070936gueta@ingl.co.il31/05/2022
Shimon Ben Hamo10027050-4200074b.h.shiav@gmail.com31/05/2021
Yoram Eisenberg10028054-4335300ei-shar@bezeqint.net31/05/2021
Shlomo Eliyho10030054-5211072eliyho6@walla.co.il31/05/2021
Felix Gerber10031054-7122050 gerbery@orange.net.il31/05/2021
Avi Dahan10033052-5457666zviada@netvision.net.il31/05/2021
Itzhak Azulay10034054-4944345azulayitzhak@gmail.com31/12/2021
Moshe  Holz10035050-4357521hmoshaham@gmail.com31/12/2021
Michael Unger10036054-5328900natra@walla.co.il31/05/2022
David Bashan10037052-6009401dbashan@gmail.com31/05/2022
Ehud  Schutz10038054-5611057ehud.schutz@gmail.com31/05/2022
Moshe Gandelman10039054-5240017moshe_gandelman@yahoo.com31/05/2022
Efraim Kaner10040050-5550577kanerefi@gmail.com31/05/2022
Shlomo Ben-Shushan10041052-2586197shlomo@morex71.co.il; bens.shlomo@gmail.com30/09/2022
Yury Tarasula10043052-7205567tarasula@gmail.com; yuryt@eapc.co.il30/09/2022
Liat Shoef-Gombo10044052-8903457liat@gabishoef.co.il30/09/2022
Samer  Abu Rahmy10046052-6201308samer.s.a.r@gmail.com30/06/2020
Alexander  Lomayev100471-514-952-5600shuralom@gmail.com30/06/2020
 Yosef Bokanet10048052-8903474yossigs@gmail.com30/06/2020
Betsalel  Chait10049054-4772621chaitbe@gmail.com30/06/2020
Daher  Sife10050052-2294943daher-sife@windowslive.com30/06/2020
Lior Koren10051054-7702204korenl304@gmail.com31/10/2020
Eigor Toporsky10052052-3824931toporsky@gmail.com31/10/2020
Ami Adar10053052-6504692amisag@gmail.com31/10/2020
Israel Biton10054054-7700729israel@chemo-aharon.com31/10/2020
Iris Vaxman Wharshavsky10055054-6590222irisvw33@gmail.com31/10/2020
Oren Schneider10056054-4635898orensch1@gmail.com31/10/2020
Mufeed Hamdan10057054-7711937mufeed@chemo-aharon.com31/10/2020
Joul  Sarji10058050-7502023joulsarji@hotmail.com31/12/2021
Ilan Lev-ran10060052-4520902levran111@gmail.com31/12/2021
Avraham Arviv10061054-4573543arvivavraham@gmail.com31/05/2022
David  Kushnir10066054-2575462Kushnir.weld@gmail.com31/01/2023
Igal Kalish10068052-3396163igal@ludan.co.il31/01/2020
Chen Mirkin10069052-8393840chen.m@carmochrome.com31/01/2020
Eitan Shochat10070052-6901122eitan@carmochrome.com31/01/2020
Chiprian Holbia10071052-6901137chiprian@carmochrome.com30/04/2020
Hanan Gelz10072052-2547911naamagelz@gmail.com30/04/2020
Tal Ben Yaakov10073052-3525683t_benyaakov@sii.org.il30/04/2020
Yosef  Asuline10074052-6773829yasulin@arc-eyes.co.il31/12/2020
Yoram Ben Amram10075052-3995686ue541@iec.co.il31/12/2020
Ariel gazit10076052-2464553gazit@sii.org.il31/12/2020
Yehonatan levy10077054-6175095yoni_levy@windowslive.com31/05/2021
Sergey Gurkin10078053-2462191serj.gurkin@barangroup.com31/05/2021
Ilya Arav10079052-2228675ilyaa@eapc.co.il31/05/2021
Vitaliy Fokin10080052-5844054fokin.v@gmail.com31/05/2021
Adam Sassoon10082052-2799527a.j.sassoon@gmail.com30/11/2021
Yigal Haim Jan10083054-9008019yigal@hagiva.co.il30/11/2021
Saleh Amoor10084052-2464634amoor.saleh@gmail.com30/11/2021
Amsalem Avi10086050-6385487avamsalem@ormat.com30/11/2021
Nadav Azulay10087054-5812297nadavazulay@hotmail.com31/10/2022
Jacob Elbilia10088052-6126601bw22@walla.com31/10/2022
Joseph Elmalam10089050-6240706Yossi.Elmalam@Economy.gov.il31/10/2022
Tarek Abuzene10090050-3270400abuzene@gmail.com31/10/2022
Roi Bacharach10091052-6112299roi@uranusltd.com31/10/2022
Ronen Lev10092057-3905789ronenl100@gmail.com31/10/2022
Itai Peleg10093052-5421244itaipeleg@arc-eyes.co.il31/10/2022
David Zirkin10095054-3675695david.zirkin@gmail.com31/05/2020
Shmuel Zuriel10096050-4011031shmulik-zuriel@neto.net.il31/05/2020
Yishai Nissan10097053-4808039yishai@friedmanh.com31/05/2020
Igor Volkov10098052-3944932igorvolko@gmail.com30/11/2020
Hanna Ayoub10099054-7235905hanna.ayoub.m@gmail.com30/11/2020
Ran Ben-Arie10100054-2293737ran.ben.arie@gmail.com30/11/2020
Or Shemesh10101054-4086445orshemesh07@gmail.com30/11/2021
Yaron Cohen10102052-4290664yaron.maayan@gmail.com; yaronco@rafael.co.il30/11/2021
Eliezer Pergal10103050-3383222leyzer27@gmail.com30/11/2021
Arik Rahman10104058-7844423annabelle2009.ar@gmail.com30/11/2021
Dror Fichman10105052-8668609drorf@mail.afeka.ac.il30/11/2021
Avraham Holz10106054-7664225avi@geokom.co.il30/11/2021
Iddan Noam10107054-3675692nuniddan@gmail.com30/11/2021
Or Alpern10108050-7111019oralpern@gmail.com30/04/2022
Alexei Grigoriev10109052-3425477jatbren16@hotmail.com30/04/2022
Uri Newman10110054-5936580uri.newman@gmail.com30/04/2022
Moshe Segal10111050-6231165segmoshe@gmail.com30/06/2022
Raz Sasson10112050-8850043raz.sasson2@gmail.com30/06/2022
Ran Atias10113052-6904008atiasran846@gmail.com31/05/2020
Shay Segal10114050-6202747shay_segal@sii.org.il31/05/2020
Roman Greysukh10115052-6180259rgreysuk@iai.co.il31/05/2020
Tamir Levy10116054-9247787tamirl@meptagon.com31/05/2020
Arie Gal10117054-3302604lionwave@gmail.com31/10/2021
Asaf Harel10118052-3984275asiharel@gmail.com31/10/2021
Asaf Hamo10119052-6683626Asaf.Hemo@icl-group.com31/10/2021
Moshe Sabag10120050-3100104moshikosabag@gmail.com31/10/2021
Shay Kessler10121052-8355735shaykessler@gmail.com31/10/2021
Avia Rose10122054-6883030avia@cod.org.il31/10/2021
Yaniv Ditman10123054-5484862yaniv_dt@zahav.net.il31/10/2021
Shaul Triestro10124052-6849607shaul@carmochrome.com31/10/2021
Gil Shemesh10125054-2567847gilsh50@walla.co.il31/08/2022
Ronen Nakav10126054-9444303Ronen@nogatools.com31/08/2022
Fadi Kardahji10127052-8700985fadi1703@gmail.com31/08/2022
John R.Telschow11003jtelschow@guard-all.com31/08/2022

 

במידה וחלה טעות הכתוב במשרדנו קובע