Certified Welding Inspectors

AWS Israeli Section - AWS Israeli National Welding Committee

 

The National Welding Committee does not recognize welding certification certificates that were not issued by an ICWI-accredited certification body, even if the certificate issuer is certified

The list is updated 01/01/2022

Name Certif/ No/ Cellphone E MAIL valid until
Chaim Daon 10003 052-2445644 cdaon@arc-eyes.co.il 31/12/2023
Itzhak Newman 10004 052-3996248 ns_newman@bezeqint.net 31/12/2023
Jacky Bendayan 10008 054-4591246 shaked00@netvision.net.il 30/11/2024
Evgeni Perfilyev 10009 052-8894764 pyevgeny@pazar.co.il 30/11/2024
Amnon Bar-Josef 10011 054-4848674 amnoneng@abj.co.il 30/11/2024
Elyahu Yosef 10013 050-7952353 eyosef@mekorot.co.il 30/11/2024
Adi  Atsits 10014 052-2234725 adi@ewics.co.il 30/11/2024
Simha Tayer 10016 052-3280894 simha@morex71.co.il 30/11/2024
Amichai Pessach 10017 052-2422554 amichai@morex71.co.il 31/12/2023
Joseph Shoef 10018 052-8903462 yossi@gabishoef.co.il, shuli@gabishoef.co.il 31/12/2023
Eli Ben Arie 10023 050-5357488 ababen@gmail.com 31/05/2022
Zvika Itzkovich 10025 052-8903465 zvika@gabishoef.co.il 31/05/2022
Shimon Ben Hamo 10027 050-4200074 b.h.shiav@gmail.com 31/05/2024
Yoram Eisenberg 10028 054-4335300 ei-shar@bezeqint.net 31/05/2024
Shlomo Eliyho 10030 054-5211072 eliyho66@gmail.com 31/05/2024
Felix Gerber 10031 054-7122050  gerbery@orange.net.il 31/05/2024
Avi Dahan 10033 052-5457666 zviada@netvision.net.il 31/05/2024
Itzhak Azulay 10034 054-4944345 azulayitzhak@gmail.com 31/12/2024
Moshe  Holz 10035 050-4357521 hmoshaham@gmail.com 31/12/2024
Michael Unger 10036 054-5328900 natra@walla.co.il 31/05/2022
David Bashan 10037 052-6009401 dbashan@gmail.com 31/05/2022
Ehud  Schutz 10038 054-5611057 ehud.schutz@gmail.com 31/05/2022
Efraim Kaner 10040 050-5550577 kanerefi@gmail.com 31/05/2022
Shlomo Ben-Shushan 10041 052-2586197 shlomo@morex71.co.il; bens.shlomo@gmail.com 30/09/2022
Yury Tarasula 10043 052-7205567 tarasula@gmail.com; yuryt@eapc.co.il 30/09/2022
Liat Shoef-Gombo 10044 052-8903457 liat@gabishoef.co.il 30/09/2022
Samer  Abu Rahmy 10046 052-6201308 samer.s.a.r@gmail.com 30/06/2023
Alexander  Lomayev 10047 1-514-952-5600 shuralom@gmail.com 30/06/2023
 Yosef Bokanet 10048 052-8903474 yossigs@gmail.com 30/06/2023
Betsalel  Chait 10049 054-4772621 chaitbe@gmail.com 30/06/2023
Daher  Sife 10050 052-2294943 daher-sife@windowslive.com 30/06/2023
Lior Koren 10051 054-7702204 korenl304@gmail.com 31/10/2023
Eigor Toporsky 10052 052-3824931 toporsky@gmail.com 31/10/2023
Ami Adar 10053 052-6504692 amisag@gmail.com; amisag@pazar.co.il 31/10/2023
Israel Biton 10054 054-7700729 israel@chemo-aharon.com 31/10/2023
Iris Vaxman Wharshavsky 10055 054-6590222 irisvw33@gmail.com 31/10/2023
Oren Schneider 10056 054-4635898 orensch1@gmail.com 31/10/2023
Mufeed Hamdan 10057 054-7711937 mufeed@chemo-aharon.com 31/10/2023
Joul  Sarji 10058 050-7502023 joulsarji@hotmail.com 31/12/2024
Ilan Lev-ran 10060 052-4520902 levran111@gmail.com 31/12/2024
Avraham Arviv 10061 054-4573543 arvivavraham@gmail.com 31/05/2022
David  Kushnir 10066 054-2575462 Kushnir.weld@gmail.com 31/01/2023
Eitan Shochat 10070 052-6901122 eitan@carmochrome.com 31/01/2023
Tal Ben Yaakov 10073 052-3525683 t_benyaakov@sii.org.il 30/04/2023
Yosef  Asuline 10074 050-5550150 yasulin@arc-eyes.co.il 31/12/2023
Yoram Ben Amram 10075 052-3995686 ue541@iec.co.il, yoram.ben-amram@iec.co.il 31/12/2023
Ariel gazit 10076 052-2464553 gazit@sii.org.il 31/12/2023
Yehonatan levy 10077 054-6175095 yoni_levy@windowslive.com 31/05/2024
Sergey Gurkin 10078 053-2462191 serj.gurkin@gmail.com 31/05/2024
Ilya Arav 10079 052-2228675 ilyaa@eapc.co.il 31/05/2024
Vitaliy Fokin 10080 052-5844054 fokin.v@gmail.com 31/05/2024
Adam Sassoon 10082 052-2799527 a.j.sassoon@gmail.com; adam.sassoon@exyte.net 30/11/2024
Saleh Amoor 10084 052-2464634 amoor.saleh@gmail.com 30/11/2024
Amsalem Avi 10086 050-6385487 avamsalem@ormat.com 30/11/2024
Nadav Azulay 10087 054-5812297 nadavazulay@hotmail.com 31/10/2022
Jacob Elbilia 10088 052-6126601 bw22@walla.com 31/10/2022
Joseph Elmalam 10089 050-6240706 Yossi.Elmalam@Economy.gov.il 31/10/2022
Tarek Abuzene 10090 050-3270400 abuzene@gmail.com 31/10/2022
Roi Bacharach 10091 052-6112299 roi@uranusltd.com 31/10/2022
Ronen Lev 10092 057-3905789 ronenl100@gmail.com 31/10/2022
Itai Peleg 10093 052-5421244 itaipeleg@arc-eyes.co.il 31/10/2022
David Zirkin 10095 054-3675695 david.zirkin@gmail.com 31/05/2023
Shmuel Zuriel 10096 050-4011031 shmulik-zuriel@neto.net.il 31/05/2023
Igor Volkov 10098 052-3944932 igorvolko@gmail.com 30/11/2023
Hanna Ayoub 10099 054-7235905 hannaa@isakhoury.com 30/11/2023
Ran Ben-Arie 10100 054-2293737 ran.ben.arie@gmail.com 30/11/2023
Or Shemesh 10101 054-4086445 orshemesh07@gmail.com 30/11/2024
Yaron Cohen 10102 052-4290664 yaron.maayan@gmail.com; yaronco@rafael.co.il 30/11/2024
Eliezer Pergal 10103 050-3383222 leyzer27@gmail.com 30/11/2024
Arik Rahman 10104 058-7844423 rahman.arik10@gmail.com 30/11/2024
Dror Fichman 10105 052-8668609 drorf@mail.afeka.ac.il 30/11/2024
Avraham Holz 10106 054-7664225 avi@geokom.co.il 30/11/2024
Iddan Noam 10107 054-3675692 nuniddan@gmail.com 30/11/2024
Or Alpern 10108 050-7111019 oralpern@gmail.com 30/04/2022
Alexei Grigoriev 10109 052-3425477 jatbren16@hotmail.com 30/04/2022
Uri Newman 10110 054-5936580 uri.newman@gmail.com 30/04/2022
Moshe Segal 10111 050-6231165 segmoshe@gmail.com 30/06/2022
Raz Sasson 10112 050-8850043 raz.sasson2@gmail.com 30/06/2022
Ran Atias 10113 052-6904008 atiasran846@gmail.com 31/05/2023
Shay Segal 10114 050-6202747 shay_segal@sii.org.il 31/05/2023
Roman Greysukh 10115 052-6180259 rgreysuk@iai.co.il 31/05/2023
Tamir Levy 10116 054-9247787 tamirl@meptagon.com 31/05/2023
Arie Gal 10117 054-3302604 lionwave@gmail.com 31/10/2024
Asaf Harel 10118 052-3984275 asiharel@gmail.com 31/10/2024
Moshe Sabag 10120 050-3100104 moshikosabag@gmail.com 31/10/2024
Shay Kessler 10121 052-8355735 shaykessler@gmail.com 31/10/2024
Avia Rose 10122 054-6883030 avia@cod.org.il 31/10/2024
Yaniv Ditman 10123 054-5484862 yaniv_dt@zahav.net.il 31/10/2024
Shaul Triestro 10124 052-6849607 shaul@carmochrome.com 31/10/2024
Gil Shemesh 10125 054-2567847 gilsh50@walla.co.il 31/08/2022
Ronen Nakav 10126 054-9444303 Ronen@nogatools.com 31/08/2022
Fadi Kardahji 10127 052-8700985 fadi1703@gmail.com 31/08/2022
Gilad pereg 10128 050-6244954 gilad_p0@walla.co.il 31/12/2024
Yehuda Calo Livne 10129 054-2872390 y.calo@bemstc.com 31/12/2024
Oleg Trubkin 10130 050-3033284 0503033284t@gmail.com 31/12/2024
lior waknin 10131 054-8827660 liorwak30@gmail.com 31/12/2024
Liza Shmilov Zaritsky 10132 054-2099985 lizazom@gmail.com 31/12/2024
Moran Plotnik 10133 054-7773843 moranplotnik@gmail.com 31/12/2024
guy assouline 10134 050-6998950 ironguy950@gmail.com 31/12/2024
Hani Danial 10135 050-2118805 hanidanial@outlook.com 31/12/2024
Yousef khoury 10136 054-5377837 yosikh@gmail.com 31/12/2024
Yaron Benishti 10137 050-8837544 yaron561@gmail.com 31/12/2024
John R.Telschow 11003 jtelschow@guard-all.com 31/08/2022

 

במידה וחלה טעות הכתוב במשרדנו קובע